Dział Serwisu i Szkoleń

Palniki

Piotr Gruz

T: + 48 71 326 53 94

M: + 48 604 44 35 54

piotr.gruz@carrier.com

 

Waldemar Wira

T: + 48 71 326 53 95

M: + 48 606 64 95 01

waldemar.wira@carrier.com

Kotły

Roman Czechowski

T: + 48 56 657 16 18

 

roman.czechowski@carrier.com

 

Dział Techniczny

Palniki

Mirosław Hajduk

T: + 48 71 326 53 88

M: + 48 600 99 81 06

miroslaw.hajduk@carrier.com


Janusz Gajewski

T: + 48 71 326 53 87

M: + 48 604 27 31 37

janusz.gajewski@carrier.com

 

Janusz Kostecki

T: + 48 71 326 53 86

M: + 48 604 40 85 27

janusz.kostecki@carrier.com

oferta@rielloburners.pl

Kotły

Janusz Gajewski

T: + 48 71 326 53 87

T: + 48 71 326 53 86

janusz.gajewski@carrier.com


Janusz Kostecki

T: + 48 71 326 53 87

M: + 48 604 27 31 37

janusz.kostecki@carrier.com

oferta@rielloburners.pl

DOWNLOAD >Karta nastaw i regulacji palnika Riello - (XLSX)

 

Oferta szkoleniowa