Dział Serwisu i Szkoleń

 

Piotr Gruz


T: + 48 71 326 53 94
M: + 48 604 44 35 54
E-mail: piotr.gruz@carrier.com

 

Waldemar Wira


T: + 48 71 326 53 95
M: + 48 606 64 95 01
E-mail: waldemar.wira@carrier.com

 

Dział Techniczny

 

Mirosław Hajduk


T: + 48 71 326 53 88
M: + 48 600 99 81 06
E-mail: miroslaw.hajduk@carrier.com

 

Janusz Kostecki


T: + 48 71 326 53 86
M: + 48 604 40 85 27
E-mail:janusz.kostecki@carrier.comoferta@rielloburners.pl

 

Janusz Gajewski

T: + 48 71 326 53 87
M: + 48 604 27 31 37
E-mail: janusz.gajewski@carrier.com

 

Kotły

 

Dział Techniczny

Serwis urządzeń i szkolenia

 

Roman Czechowski

T: + 48 56 657 16 18
E-mail: roman.czechowski@carrier.com

 

Oferty

Janusz Kostecki

T: + 48 71 326 53 86
M: + 48 604 40 85 27
E-mail: janusz.kostecki@carrier.comoferta@rielloburners.pl

 

Janusz Gajewski 

T: + 48 71 326 53 87
M: + 48 604 27 31 37
E-mail: janusz.gajewski@carrier.com

 

Oferta szkoleniowa